Final- Wireframe

Should I have been posting up the modules all along as I was going? Shoot, um… because I was doing the work! Or most of it… alright, there’s a lot of the processbooks that I haven’t done. But… yeah, that’ll, probably, get discounted by two grade points for all being late. I don’t know the requirements. Should probably also have been commenting on the others’ progress in my group, had they also been posting up, but like I think my group was like not commenting on each other’s stuff? Or just not constructing our own timeline to do the work in.  We probably should still have been commenting on each toher’s stuff anyway- and this is the first time I’m posting from this assignment. The whole final should be due today, with review included, but… the entire module, featuring all of the work, isn’t due until Friday. Maybe I’ll be done by then.

For now I’ve got the wireframe for the project, the order in which all the  information will be presented- in other words, the information design. Now just onto the design itself… Artboard 1

Leave a comment